Foothills Athletes selected to Biathlon Canada National Teams

While former Foothills athlete and Olympian Megan Bankes is retiring from Biathlon Canada’s Senior National team, there are number of Foothills Athletes and alumni joining the various Biathlon Canada National teams.

Jenna Sherrington and Pascale Paradis have been selected to be on the Senior National Team.
Reid Lovstrom has been selected for the NextGen team.
Haldan Borglum has been selected for the U24 Team. 
Ema Chlepkova, Alexandra Hulshof, Nadia Klafki, Desiree Paradis and Kase Repp have been selected for the U20 Team.
Flora Csonka and Anna Perry have been selected for the Prospects Team.

Congratulations to all these selected Athletes and we wish them success in their pursuit of excellence.

The full list of athletes selected across Canada to the National Teams are listed on the Biathlon Canada Team Page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *